2008 BMW Championship Live Leaderboard

Final results:

1 Camilo Villegas (-15)
2 Dudley Hart (-13)
T3 Anthony Kim (-12)
T3. Jim Furyk (-12)
T5 Stephen Ames (-11)
T5 K.J. Choi (-11)
T5 D.J. Trahan (-11)

Tournament comments are welcome.

−The Armchair Golfer

2008 BMW Championship: New Parking and Shuttle Plan
2008 BMW Championship TV Schedule
2008 BMW Championship: Hunter Mahan Talks Ryder Cup
2008 BMW Championship: Gustav Is Early Leader

Photo of author
Neil Sagebiel

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.